Warnings – Closing the Applet

Warnings – Closing the Applet

With BeAnywhere Support Express you can set warnings to help your client understand what is going on during the support experience. Learn how to set an URL to be shown when the Applet closes.

1 – Go to Management and select Warnings.

base_applet_closed_1

2 – In the Applet Closed tab, write the desired URL (don’t forget the “http://”). You can decide if the URL will be presented everytime or just when the clients closes the session without intention. Enable the box and save the changes.

base_applet_closed_2

3 – Now that the information has been saved with sucess you can close the window and test the URL.

base_applet_closed_3

4 – Depending on the warnings that you’ve set previously, when you close the session the URL will be shown.

base_applet_closed_4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *